Dan Bern

Lyrics from Dan Bern CD: My Country II

Released 2004. Subtitled "Music to beat Bush by"
My Country II
Buy at Amazon
  1. President
  2. Sammy's Bat
  3. Tyranny
  4. Ostrich Town
  5. After The Parade
  6. My Country II
  7. The Torn Flag
  8. Bush Must Be Defeated

This is a fan site. Dan's official site is at danbern.com.