Dan Bern

Lyrics from Dan Bern CD: Anthems

Released 2004.
  1. Revolution Begins in the Basement
  2. Biggest Thing Man Has Ever Done
  3. We Will Not Be Divided
  4. Where is the Love?
  5. Take Back the New Millenium

© 2003-2018 Emma Arbogast.
This is a fan site. Dan's official site is at danbern.com.