Dan Bern

Lyrics from Dan Bern CD: Dan Bern

Released 1993. Debut album
Dan Bern
Buy at Amazon
  1. Jerusalem
  2. Go To Sleep
  3. Wasteland
  4. Marilyn
  5. King of the World
  6. Too Late to Die Young
  7. Rome
  8. I'm Not the Guy
  9. Never Fall in Love
  10. Estelle
  11. Queen

This is a fan site. Dan's official site is at danbern.com.